Contact us

Secretary: Rhiannon Green
secretary@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Membership: Claire Hewitt
membership@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Publicity: Katharine Robinson
publicity@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk
For media / marketing / web enquiries

Walks Coordinator: Paul Carter
walks@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk
If you have an idea for a walk or if you wish to lead a walk, please submit your walk details.

Weekends Away Coordinator: Eden Jarvis
weekends@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Weekday Walks Coordinator: Ratul Ray
walks@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk
If you have an idea for a walk or if you wish to lead a walk, please submit your walk details.

Social Secretary: Illana Wearn
socials@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk
If you have any ideas for socials, please submit your social.

Campaigning: Dean Wright
campaigns@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Programme Publisher: Torkjel Matzow
publisher@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

IT Officer: Tom Honer
webmaster@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk.
For technical and website enquiries.

Treasurer: Phil Whelan
treasurer@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Chair: Gemma Butchart
chair@metropolitan-walkers.org.uk

Forum login

Please sign up here.

Membership problems

Membership problems or not getting programmes and emails, please click here

Metropolitan Walkers committee

The group is run by a committee of volunteers elected annually.

Site images

The images used on this website are copyright of their respective owners, and are used by kind permission:

 
 

Latest news

Weekends away
Upcoming trips include the Black Mountains, West Ireland and Hastings.
More info »

 

Find us on Facebook

Met Walkers Facebook group

 

Not getting the programme?

To get the programme click here

Message boards

Discussions and info on walks, social events and weekends away.

Social programme

Get all the latest info and updates about forthcoming social events

Weekends away

Find out about our trips away to areas around the UK and beyond.

Photo galleries

Browse pictures and post your own in our Met Walkers photo gallery.